IOF - International Osteoporosis Foundation

Left Navigation
About IOF Vision, Mission, Goals Board & Executive Committee Committee of Scientific Advisors Committee of National Societies Committee of Corporate Advisors Staff Annual Report

IOF Staff Profile:
Who does what at IOF...

Top Navigation Homepage Search Sitemap Contact IOF Members Only
IOF Secretariat
 

French office:
IOF
73, cours Albert-Thomas
69447 Lyon Cedex 03
France

Phone: +33 472 91 41 77
Fax: +33 472 36 90 52
E-mail: info@osteofound.org

Patricia Chanavat-Bisch Profile
Office Manager
pbisch@osteofound.org

Marie-France Bragagnolo Profile
Administrative Assistant
mfbragagnolo@osteofound.org

Silvy Grazioli Profile
Administrative Assistant
sgrazioli@osteofound.org

Fina Liu Profile
Journals Managing Editor and Science Officer
oi.europe@lyon.inserm.fr

Sophie Martínez Profile
Administrative Assistant
smartinez@osteofound.org

Laurence Triouleyre Profile
Administrative Assistant
ltriouleyre@osteofound.org

Swiss office:
IOF
5 Rue Perdtemps
1260 Nyon
Switzerland

Phone: +41 22 994 01 00
Fax: +41 22 994 01 01
E-mail: info@osteofound.org

Daniel Navid Profile
Chief Executive Officer
dnavid@osteofound.org

Janice Blondeau Profile
Communications Officer
jblondeau@osteofound.org

Jenny Bonnet Profile
Communications Officer

Dr Nansa Burlet, MD Profile
Medical Affairs Advisor
nburlet@ostefound.org

Dr. Jo Cadogan Profile
Science Manager
jcadogan@osteofound.org

Ilaria Carpentier De Caro Profile
Corporate Relations Assistant
icarpentier@osteofound.org

Marian de Montigny Profile
Office Manager
mdemontigny@osteofound.org

Laura Misteli Profile
Website and Publications Editor
lmisteli@osteofound.org

Daniela Monticelli-Meyer Profile
Communications Assistant
dmeyer@osteofound.org

Aude Naville Profile
Reception / Secretary
anaville@osteofound.org

Paul Spencer Sochaczewski Profile
Head of Communications
psochaczewski@osteofound.org

Donna Spafford Profile
Policy Coordinator
dspafford@osteofound.org

 
Please send any comments to: info@osteofound.org

Homepage | Search | Sitemap | Contact IOF | Members Only

© 2005 International Osteoporosis Foundation:
About IOF | Legal Disclaimer